Sunday Summary: John Wayne’s Hat & Flame Wars

13 Mar

Beast

Flowers

My perpetual staring contest with Winter.

4 Responses to “Sunday Summary: John Wayne’s Hat & Flame Wars”

  1. bmj2k March 13, 2011 at 18:34 #

    Off topic but relevant. The insane asylum plans in your info feed was right up my alley. I once knew a woman who was crazy about that sort of thing. (Not too crazy about me but that is another long story.) I once gave her a framed print of a Kirkbride building for her birthday. We went on a trip to see some abandoned asylums and I got some nice photos.

    • JRD Skinner March 13, 2011 at 18:50 #

      Very nice – I hope some of them find their way into your Picture Postcard feature.

      Just out of curiosity, did it catch your eye, or do you keep any sort of tabs on the info feed? I never know if its of any interest to people.

  2. bmj2k March 13, 2011 at 18:57 #

    Oh, I definitely keep tabs. I click on a lot of them.

    As for my pics, I should probably just reactivate my flickr account. Right now it only shows the top 200 pics and the rest are hidden until I upgrade. A lot of them are also on my Facebook account.

    • JRD Skinner March 13, 2011 at 20:38 #

      Very nice, I’ll have to keep that in mind and do my best to make sure they’re clearly labeled.

      Flickr is a pain – so much promise, so much aggravation.

Leave a Reply

