Media Invasion

15 Jan

I grabbed this picture, of a muted TV, with my phone’s camera.

I’m still wondering what MSNBC knows that I don’t.

Will Humans Be Enslaved?

4 Responses to “Media Invasion”

  1. Gaunt January 15, 2011 at 12:04 #

    You couldn’t have managed a better picture if you have tried.

  2. Jeff January 15, 2011 at 12:06 #

    Michael Shermer claims to be a skeptic but in most instances plays the role of debunker. He makes good points from time to time but is far, far from objective. Great TV Shill, however. Nice catch.

    • JRD Skinner January 15, 2011 at 14:10 #

      I don’t know much about him, but I’m under the impression he might be about to enslave us?

  3. bmj2k January 16, 2011 at 10:13 #

    He claims to be a skeptic but I have my doubts.

Leave a Reply

