CN Is All They Could Manage

28 Sep

Another grab from the CNN front page:Questionable CNN
I realize that this is supposed to be an enticing lead in, but it struck me more as CNN just asking me a question: “Seriously, why am I so tired? I can barely even write this useless human interest story. Not covering actual news is exhausting, imagine if I was Richard Engel? OMG.”

2 Responses to “CN Is All They Could Manage”

  1. bmj2k September 28, 2010 at 10:22 #

    What is with CNN? “Yuppie dream home: can you afford it?” seems pretty insulting too.

    • JRD Skinner September 28, 2010 at 10:35 #

      Yeah, fully agreed – but am I ever glad youtube’s search for the best video EVER is getting more press coverage.

Leave a Reply

