Amboo – Two Minutes Of Mail

6 May

[Edit: This is really the heart of what I’ll miss after the move. I was hoping the birds would suddenly go unsettlingly quiet, as they often do, but it was nothing but a party in the tree tops today. Also, whenever I’m watching a jungle movie with a thick sound layer and people complain about the lack of realism, I consider the noise in my own drive way.]

4 Responses to “Amboo – Two Minutes Of Mail”

  1. Hardy May 7, 2010 at 04:16 #

    You are moving? Where to?

    • Skinner May 7, 2010 at 18:17 #

      Yeah, where the job goes I follow – moving Toronto-ish, although hopefully in a more semi-rural area to the west.

  2. Hardy May 7, 2010 at 22:49 #

    Not all bad…Closer to Pauly D.

    • Skinner May 8, 2010 at 13:45 #

      Yeah, fo’ sho’.

      I’ve got a lot of family out that way as well, so overall it’s going to be a good change, I’ll just miss a few things around this ol’ house.

Leave a Reply

